Centre for Economic Performance LSE RSS Email Blog Twitter

Management | Administrators | Research Staff | Affiliates

Management

Professor Steve Gibbons
Urban and Spatial Programme Director
Room: STC 5.11
Tel:+44 (0)20 7955 6245
Email:s.gibbons@lse.ac.uk

Dr Olmo Silva
Urban and Spatial Programme Research Director
Room: STC 5.06 A
Tel:+44 (0)20 7955 6036
Email:o.silva@lse.ac.uk

Mr Nigel Rogers
CEP Centre Manager
Room: 32L 2.09
Tel:+44 (0)20 7955 7596
Email:n.rogers@lse.ac.uk

Administrators

Ms Jo Cantlay
Room: 32L 2.06 H
Tel:+44 (0)20 7955 7285
Email:j.m.cantlay@lse.ac.uk

Ms Linda Cleavely
Room: 32L 2.06 B
Tel:+44 (0)20 7955 7049
Email:l.f.cleavely@lse.ac.uk

Research Staff

B | N | P | R | S |

B

Mr Neeraj Baruah
London School of Economics
Email:n.g.baruah@lse.ac.uk

N

Ms Dzahmilya Nigmatulina
London School of Economics
Email:d.nigmatulina@lse.ac.uk

P

Mr Edward Pinchbeck
London School of Economics
Email:e.w.pinchbeck@lse.ac.uk

R

Mr Tanner Regan
London School of Economics
Email:t.regan1@lse.ac.uk

S

Ms Maria Sanchez
London School of Economics
Email:mariasanchez@ub.edu

Back to Top ⇑

Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W |

A

Dr Gabriel Ahlfeldt
London School of Economics
Email:g.ahlfeldt@lse.ac.uk
@Ahlfeldt

B

Professor David Blackaby
Swansea University
Email:d.h.blackaby@swansea.ac.uk

Mr Clement Bosquet
University of Cergy, Pontoise
Email:c.bosquet@lse.ac.uk

Mr Philippe Bracke
London School of Economics
Email:p.bracke@lse.ac.uk
@PhilippeBracke

C

Mr Felipe Carozzi
Centro de Estudios Monetarios y Financieros (CEMFI)
Email:carozzi@cemfi.es

Mr Tony Champion
CURDS, Newcastle University
Email:tony.champion@ncl.ac.uk

Professor Paul Cheshire
London School of Economics
Email:p.cheshire@lse.ac.uk

Dr Riccardo Crescenzi
London School of Economics
Email:r.crescenzi@lse.ac.uk

D

Dr Sabine D'Costa
University of Westminster
Email:s.dcosta@westminster.ac.uk

Professor Gilles Duranton
University of Pennsylvania
Email:duranton@wharton.upenn.edu

E

Dr Elias Einiö
VATT
Email:elias.einio@vatt.fi

F

Dr Giulia Faggio
London School of Economics
Email:g.faggio1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Thiemo Fetzer
University of Warwick
Email:t.fetzer@warwick.ac.uk

G

Dr Luisa Gagliardi
London School of Economics
Email:l.gagliardi@lse.ac.uk

Professor Ian Gordon
London School of Economics
Email:I.R.Gordon@lse.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Graham
Imperial College, London
Email:d.j.graham@imperial.ac.uk

H

Dr Stephan Heblich
University of Bristol
Email:stephan.heblich@bristol.ac.uk

Mr Christian Helmers
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Email:christian.helmers@uc3m.es

Professor Vernon Henderson
London School of Economics
Email:j.v.henderson@lse.ac.uk

Dr Christian Hilber
London School of Economics
Email:c.hilber@lse.ac.uk

I

Dr Simona Iammarino
London School of Economics
Email:s.iammarino@lse.ac.uk

K

Dr Ioannis Kaplanis
London School of Economics
Email:i.kaplanis@lse.ac.uk

Mr Hans Koster
VU University, Amsterdam
Email:h.koster@vu.nl

L

Dr Neil Lee
London School of Economics
Email:n.d.lee@lse.ac.uk

Dr Tim Leunig
London School of Economics
Email:t.leunig@lse.ac.uk
@timleunig

Dr Teemu Lyytikainen
VATT Finland
Email:teemu.lyytikainen@vatt.fi

M

Professor Phil McCann
University of Reading
Email:p.mccann@reading.ac.uk

Dr Carlo Menon
OECD
Email:carlomenon@gmail.com

Professor Philip Murphy
University of Swansea
Email:p.d.murphy@swansea.ac.uk

O

Professor Henry Overman
London School of Economics
Email:h.g.overman@lse.ac.uk

P

Dr Andy Pike
CURDS, Newcastle University
Email:andy.pike@ncl.ac.uk

Professor Diego Puga
CEMFI, Madrid
Email:diego.puga@cemfi.es

R

Dr Frederic Robert-Nicoud
University of Geneva
Email:frederic.robert-nicoud@unige.ch

Professor Andrés Rodríguez-Pose
London School of Economics
Email:a.rodriguez-pose@lse.ac.uk

S

Dr Rosa Sanchis-Guarner
London School of Economics
Email:m.r.sanchis-guarner-herrero@lse.ac.uk

Professor Michael Storper
London School of Economics
Email:m.storper@lse.ac.uk
@michaelstorper

T

Professor John Tomaney
University of Newcastle
Email:john.tomaney@ncl.ac.uk

V

Professor Tony Venables
University of Oxford
Email:tony.venables@economics.ox.ac.uk

Mr Wouter Vermeulen
Centraal Planbureau, Netherlands
Email:w.vermeulen@cpb.nl

W

Dr Felix Weinhardt
Humboldt-University Berlin
Email:f.j.weinhardt@lse.ac.uk

Dr Wenjie Wu
Heriot-Watt University
Email:w.wu@hw.ac.uk

Back to Top ⇑